Best movies with songs for babies/young children

hey there!

My little one just loves watching movies with vivid colors, cute characters and especially songs! And I love it because it gives me time to eat, do the laundry etc. So I will share with all of you a list of the top 5 favorite movies or channels to watch on YouTube.

 

5. Any Disney channel.

Whenever there is the lion king, pocahontas, sleeping beauty etc. etc. It’s mostly me who get a big smile on my face. I’ll sing along with all the Disney songs and Zack just loves it when I sing. He will look at me with sparkles in his eyes…too cute! Vaiana is his favorite. Zack is absolutely crazy in love with moana! too cute to handle!

 

4. Dave & Ava

A little brother and sister singing cute songs and do cute puzzle in their movies. It’s adorable and very informative! someclips are cuter than others but Zack seems to like it.

daveandeva

 

3. little Baby Bum

This Channel has a lot of different songs that I have never ever heard of. The sounds are soft, the voices of the singers are nice and soft and enthousiastic. The animations are good in the most movies but in some it’s very poor. But even for adults the songs are not too annoying in the background. A lot of guitarplay.

little baby bum.png

 

 

2. Looloo kids

Wonderful channel. great songs that everyone knows. The lyrics are shown so even when you don’t know the lyrics, you can still sing along and impress your little one! The clips are supercute, the colours are vivid and fun and it’s very expressive. An all time favorite of Zack and works everytime!!! really really great channel.

loolookids

 

  1. Super simple songs

The first place should be shared with the looloo kids, BUT my son’s all time favorite songs are on the super simple songs channel. whenever baby shark is on tv or we sing it to him, he smiles and laughs. Overall cute songs that you don’t find in the other channels listed. Although the animations are not that extremely special, the songs are good!

and they give me 30 minutes of laundry,toilet and lucnh time!

logo-super-simple-songs

 

have fun looking them up and enjoy the mama moments you can steal!

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑